Uncategorized

VISION OF THE WEEK: RECOVERING BIBLICAL MANHOOD STILL!

I’m realizing that this probably will be a lifelong pursuit and learning experience! 

I’m also realizing that ultimately its about getting to know Jesus and follow him. As I follow him, abide in him, trust him, and grow in him, he will make me into the man that I should become. 

So, in a very simple sense, as Jesus is both the means and the end – growing in masculinity will come as I keep working out my salvation with fear and trembling. I’m glad he’s the one working in and through me! So thankful for that!

Standard

Leave a Reply

