Uncategorized

Thankful

I’m convicted that I’m often too critical without seeing the good from past experiences – especially with the church. God poured out so much grace through the church to save me from myself over the past four years. I remember the times when people sacrificed time and scheduling to teach and show me God’s grace and love through the simplest of things. They did a great job at reflecting Christ’s love in a way that I could understand. I really appreciate the sacrifice and love that my brothers, sisters, uncles, mothers, and fathers in Christ have given to me for the past few years. God used them in a big way and honestly all I can say is I am so grateful and blessed because of that. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

