Uncategorized

Already Not Yet

Being a work in progress has been good. Gaining insight into that has been life giving. Experiencing it has been amazing. 

It means that I don’t have to despair when I fail or do not meet up to my expectations because I am accepted in Christ.

It means that I am not lukewarm nor passive because I know that there is more that God is doing in and through me because he wants to grow me and make me more like Christ. 

So awesome! What a life!

Standard

Leave a Reply

